Organization		Name	Title			
Honorable Guests						
1	Sun Yat-sen University	Prof. ZHENG De-tao	Party Chief			
2	Guangdong Science and Technology Department	Mr ZHOU Mu-tang	Associate Counsel			
ISTA	ISTA Members					
3	Shanghai Jiaotong University	Prof. MEI Hong	Vice President			
4	University of Shanghai for Science and Technology	Dr NI Zheng-ji	Director, Technology Transfer Centre			
5	University of Shanghai for Science and Technology	Dr QUAN Xiao	Deputy Director, Innovative and Research Institute			
6	Sun Yat-sen University	Prof. LI Meng-feng	Vice President			
7	Sun Yat-sen University	Prof. YAN Guang-mei	Vice President			
8	Sun Yat-sen University	Prof. XIA Liang-hui	Assistant Vice President			
9	Sun Yat-sen University	Ms LIU Mei	Deputy Director, Office of Scientific Research and Development			
10	Sun Yat-sen University	Prof. ZHOU Fan	Division Director, Office of Scientific Research and Development			
11	Sun Yat-sen University	Ms DONG Mei-ling	Deputy Division Director, Office of Scientific Research and Development			
12	Sun Yat-sen University	Dr ZHOU Yi	Deputy Division Director, Office of Scientific Research and Development			
13	Sun Yat-sen University	Dr FAN Rui-quan	Deputy Division Director, Office of Medical Science			
14	Renmin University of China	Prof. GUAN Wei	Director, Industry Management Office			
15	Renmin University of China	Mr ZHAO Ze-hao	Knowledge Transfer and Industry Promoting Office			
16	University of Science and Technology of China	Prof. ZHU Chang-fei	Vice President			
17	University of Science and Technology of China	Prof. LUO Xi-sheng	Director, Science & Technology Office			
18	University of Science and Technology of China	Dr LI Jun	Deputy Director, Science & Technology Office			
19	Sichuan University	Prof. LI Guang-xian	Executive Vice President			
20	Sichuan University	Prof. LU Tie-cheng	Vice Director, Office of Scientific Research Development			
21	Peking University	Prof. CHEN Dong-min	Director, Office of Science & Technology Development			
22	Peking University	Ms JIANG Lan	Deputy Director, Office of Science & Technology Development			

	Organization	Name	Title
23	Beijing Normal University	Dr XU Hong	
	Beijing Normal University	Di Ao Hong	Deputy Director, Science & Technology Office
24	Northeastern University	Prof. ZUO Liang	Vice President
25	Northeastern University	Prof. LIU Hua	Deputy Director, Science & Technology Department
26	Southeast University	Prof. LIN Ping-hua	Vice President
27	Southeast University	Prof. SUN Yue-ming	Director, Science & Technology Office
28	Southeast University	Prof. REN Gang	Director, Collaborative Innovation Office, Science & Technology Office
29	Southeast University	Prof. QIU Teng	Deputy Director, Science & Technology Office
30	Northwestern Polytechnical University	Prof. WENG Zhi-qian	Vice President
31	Northwestern Polytechnical University	Prof. ZHANG Kai-fu	Deputy Director, Office of University Research
32	Xi'an Jiaotong University	Prof. JIA Yi-hua	Vice Dean, Institute of Science and Technology
33	Xi'an Jiaotong University	Dr LIU Yong-zhong	Deputy Director, General Office, Institute of Science and Technology
34	Xi'an Jiaotong University	Mr ZHANG Li	General Manager, Xi'an Jiaotong University Technology Transfer
35	Xi'an Jiaotong University	Mr ZHOU Jie-lu	Deputy General Manager, Xi'an Jiaotong University Technology Transfer Limited Company
36	Huazhong University of Science and Technology	Prof. YANG Yong	Vice President
37	Huazhong University of Science and Technology	Prof. XIA Xiang-dong	Deputy Director, Research and Development Office
38	South China University of Technology	Prof. JIANG Hai	Deputy Director, The Science & Technology Division
39	Tongji University	Prof. HE Peng-fei	Director, Office of Research
40	Wuhan University of Technology	Prof. CHEN Wen	Assistant Vice President
41	Wuhan University of Technology	Prof. WANG Dong-wu	Deputy Director, Project Office, Science & Technology Development
42	Fudan University	Prof. JIN Li	Vice President
43	Fudan University	Prof. ZHOU Xi	General Manager, Fudan Asset Operating Limited Company
44	Harbin Institute of Technology	Prof. FU Qiang	Executive Deputy Director, Scientific & Industrial Technology Research Institute

Organization		Name	Title		
45	Harbin Institute of Technology	Dr ZHAO Yi-jie	Assistant to Director, Industrial Technology Research Institute		
46	Nanjing University	Prof. CHEN Qiang	Director, Technology Transfer Office		
47	Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics	Prof. ZHANG Xiao-gang	Vice Minister, Science and Technology Development Department		
48	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Mr Nicholas W. YANG	Executive Vice President		
49	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Prof. Angelina YUEN	Vice President (Institutional Advancement and Partnership)		
50	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Dr Alwin WONG	Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship		
51	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Ms May LO	Assistant Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship		
52	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Mr Eric LO	Senior Manager, International Affairs Office		
53	Zhejiang University	Prof. ZHAO Rong-xiang	Director, Industrial Technology Research Institute		
54	Zhejiang University	Prof. ZHANG Ju	Deputy Director, Industrial Technology Research Institute		
55	Zhejiang University	Ms LIU Juan	Director, General Office, Industrial Technology Research Institute		
56	Tsinghua University	Prof. ZHOU Yu	Director, Office of Scientific Research & Development		
57	Tsinghua University	Dr LU Xiao-jun	Deputy Director, Overseas R&D Management Office		
Individual Members					
58	Huazhong University of Science and Technology	Prof. DING Lie-yun	President		
59	Guangzhou University	Prof. ZOU Cai-rong	President		
60	Tsinghua University	Prof. KANG Ke-jun	Professor		
Specia	lly-invited University Representative	ves			
61	Sabancı University	Prof. Dr Hasan MANDAL	Vice President		
62	Nanjing Medical University	Prof. LI Jian-qing	Vice President		
Knowledge Transfer Management Forum Speakers					
63	Tel Aviv University	Prof. Yesha Y. SIVAN	Executive Director, Coller Institute of Venture		
64	Zhong Da Capital, Sun Yat-sen University	Prof. XU Yong	President		

Organization		Name	Title		
Forum Guests					
65	Guangzhou Association for Science & Technology	Dr FENG Yuan	Party Chief & Vice President		
66	Guangzhou Association for Science & Technology	Ms ZHENG Chun-qing	Vice President		
67	Guangzhou Association for Science & Technology	Ms LIANG Li-rong	Director		
Other	Institutional Participants				
68	Nanjing Medical University	Dr YUE Guo-feng	Deputy Director, Science & Technology Office		
69	Guangzhou University	Mr YUAN Wei-kun	Secretary to President		
ISTA	ISTA Secretariat				
70	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Mr YAN Wa	Advisor, Corporate Development & Training, Institute for Entrepreneurship		
71	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Mr Raymond CHU	Assistant Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship		
72	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Mr Paul WANG	Development Manager, Institute for Entrepreneurship		
73	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Ms Angela CHAN	Assistant Manager, Institute for Entrepreneurship		