International Strategic Technology Alliance

The First Meeting of 9th Executive Committee and Knowledge Transfer Management Forum Participant List

No.	Organization	Name	Title
Guests	of Honor		
1	Shanghai Jiao Tong University	Prof. ZHANG Jie	President
Executi	ive Committee Chair	•	
2	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Mr Andy TONG	Vice President
Executi	ive Committee Vice Chair		
3	Southeast University	Prof. LIN Pinghua	Vice President
4	Zhejiang University	Prof. YAN Jianhua	Vice President
Executi	ive Committee Memebrs	<u> </u>	1
5	Harbin Institute of Technology	Dr ZHAO Yijie	Assistant Director, Industrial Technology Research Institute
6	Huazhong University of Science and Technology	Prof. LUO Qingming	Vice President
7	Nanjing University	Prof. PAN Yi	Vice President
8	Peking University	Prof. CHEN Dongmin	Dean, School of Innovation and Entrepreneurship / Director, Office of Science & Technology Development
9	Shanghai Jiao Tong University	Prof. MEI Hong	Vice President
10	Sichuan University	Prof. LI Guangxian	Executive Vice President
11	Tsinghua University	Prof. ZHOU Yu	Dean, Office of Scientific Research & Development
12	University of Science and Technology of China	Prof. ZHU Changfei	Vice President
13	Xi'an Jiaotong University	Mr WANG Wen	Deputy Director, Institute of Science and Technology
Individ	ual Members		
14	Guangzhou University	Prof. ZOU Cairong	President
15	Huazhong University of Science and Technology	Prof. DING Lieyun	President
Secreta	ry General		
16	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Dr Alwin WONG	Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship
Guest S	Speakers	<u> </u>	•
17	University of Oxford	Dr David BAGHURST	Managing Director, Isis Innovation (Hong Kong) Ltd.
18	National University of Singapore	Prof. Poh-Kam WONG	Director, NUS Entrepreneurship Centre & Professor, NUS Business School

International Strategic Technology Alliance

The First Meeting of 9th Executive Committee and Knowledge Transfer Management Forum Participant List

No.	Organization	Name	Title			
Member University Representatives						
19	Harbin Institute of Technology	Dr WANG Xin	Vice Director, Research, Production & Extension Central Administration			
20	Huazhong University of Science and Technology	Prof. ZHU Hongping	Dean, Research and Development Office			
21	Huazhong University of Science and Technology	Prof. MA Rong	Deputy Director, Technology Transfer Office			
22	Huazhong University of Science and Technology	Dr GUAN Xiaoxia	Deputy Director, Research and Development Office			
23	Nanjing University	Dr CHEN Qiang	Director, Technology Transfer Office			
24	Northeastern University	Prof. WANG Jinkuan	Vice President			
25	Northeastern University	Prof. WANG Guoren	Director General, Science and Technology Department			
26	Northeastern University	Mr ZHANG Yaowei	Deputy Director General, Science and Technology Department			
27	Northeastern University	Ms LIU Fangyu	Staff member, Science and Technology Department			
28	Peking University	Dr YAO Weihao	Executive Deputy Dean, School of Innovation and Entrepreneurship / Executive Deputy Director, Office of Science & Technology Development			
29	Shanghai Jiao Tong University	Prof. GUAN Xinping	Executive Deputy Dean, Office of Research Management			
30	Shanghai Jiao Tong University	Prof. JIN Sun	Deputy Dean, Office of Research Management			
31	Shanghai Jiao Tong University	Dr LI Zhe	Director, Science & Technology Cooperation Office, Division of			
32	Shanghai Jiao Tong University	Dr SHEN Libing	Director, Major Special Projects Office, Division of Research Management			
33	Sichuan University	Prof. HU Changwei	Dean, Office of Scientific Research Development			
34	Southeast University	Prof. YE Zhirui	Deputy Director, Science & Technology Office			
35	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Mr Raymond CHU	Assistant Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship			
36	Tsinghua University	Dr MA Jun	Director, Overseas R&D Management Office			
37	University of Science and Technology of China	Prof. LU Shouxiang	Executive Deputy Dean, Institute of Advanced Technology			
38	University of Science and Technology of China	Dr LI Jun	Director, Science & Technology Cooperation Department			
39	Zhejiang University	Prof. ZHANG Ju	Vice-Dean, Industrial Technology Research Institute			
40	Zhejiang University	Ms LIU Juan	Director, General Office, Industrial Technology Research Institute			

International Strategic Technology Alliance The First Meeting of 9th Executive Committee and Knowledge Transfer Management Forum Participant List

No.	Organization	Name	Title			
Special Invited University Representatives						
41	Nanjing Medical University	Prof. LI Jianqing	Vice President			
42	Nanjing Medical University	Dr XIAO Ming	Deputy Director, Department of Science and Technology			
Secretariat Representatives						
43	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Mr YAN Wa	Advisor, Institute for Entrepreneurship			
44	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Mr WANG Peng	Manager, Institute for Entrepreneurship			
45	The Hong Kong Polytechnic University	Ms Grace LIN	Manager, Institute for Entrepreneurship			